Choose a colour
acrylic_paint
What makes Warrior Paints different is our fantastic colour range together with our colour matching expertise. If you can dream it we can make it.

Visit our stores and see the amazing display of Warrior colours. Colour testers and swatches of all Warrior Standard Colours are available in store.

Warrior Paints Management Team

Need help with your retail paint? Our management team is highly qualified and always eager to help our valued customers! Feel free to contact anyone from our sales and marketing team, production team or accounting and administration team directly for all your paint needs or queries!

Sales and Marketing Team

*Dimitri Kasimiotis: General Sales Manager
E-mail: dimitri@warriorpaints.co.za

*Marc Robb: Senior Sales Consultant
E-mail: mark@warriorpaints.co.za

*Leon Van Niekerk: Senior Sales Consultant
E-Mail: leon@warriorpaints.co.za

* Willem Nel: Boksburg Manager
E-mail: boksburg@warriorpaints.co.za

* Frank Barclay: Centurion Manager
E-mail: centurion@warriorpaints.co.za

* Harry Demirtzoglou: Gezina Manager
E-mail: gezina@warriorpaints.co.za

* Eddie Mashaba: Menlyn Manager
E-mail: menlyn@warriorpaints.co.za

* Johan Minnie: Monument Park Pretoria
E-mail: monumentpark@warriorpaints.co.za

Production Team

* Alison Panman: Technical Manager
E-mail: alison@warriorpaints.co.za

* Gilbert Sehlabani: Factory Foreman
E-mail: technical@warriorpaints.co.za

* Frans Baloyi: Lab Technician
E-mail: technical@warriorpaints.co.za

Accounting and administration

* Madeleine Nieuwoudt: Head Bookkeepler
E-mail: madeleine@warriorpaints.co.za

* Ilanié Klopper: Debtors
E-mail: accounts@warriorpaints.co.za

Feel free to contact us for any enquiries. Read more about our paint guides.